Delivery and return

Delivery

Bee Nature delivers worldwide. Delivery prices and delivery lead times are presented in the table below. Items are sent by post (using the Bpack World Business service) to the address encoded by the customer. Orders are processed Monday to Friday within 48 hours, on top of which the customer should allow for the delivery lead times listed below, which differ according to the country in which delivery is to be made. The customer is sent an e-mail with the parcel’s tracking code when parcel dispatch is confirmed. Using this code, the customer will then be able to track his/her parcel on the website of the National Post Office Service. The company Bee Nature shall not be responsible, and may not be held responsible, if customs charges have to be applied in the country of delivery.

Country Delivery costs Delivery lead time
Belgium 4.99 €* 2 working days
The Netherlands, Luxembourg, Germany, France, UK 4.99 €** 2 to 3 working days
Italy, Spain 4.99 €*** 3 to 5 working days
Free of charge on orders of €50 or more!
** Free of charge on orders of €70 or more!
*** Free of charge on orders of €100 or more!

Secure payment

Bee Nature guarantees you complete security when you make your purchases at its e-store. You can pay for your purchases using any of a number of banker’s cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Bancontact, among others). This system of secure transactions is provided by the Paypal and Hipay service providers.

Why order online?

Sponsorship system by sponsoring and recruiting your friends by email, you receive €5 voucher for each new sponsored friend that registrers on the Bee Nature online store. How do you become a Sponsor? It is mandatory to have a customer account on our e-shop (registration is free!) and to have placed at least one order. From your account, you can invite friends using their email addresses: when they register on the e-shop, they can choose you as their Sponsor by filling out your e-mail address. You will automatically receive a €5 discount voucher. Fidelity Program: When purchasing on our e-store, you earn loyality points that will allow you to get discounts on your future purchases! For each €10 purchase, you receive 1 loyalty point. For each 10 loyalty points you get a €1 discount. You can also cumulate points to get a bigger discount later, at the moment of your choice.

Return

The customer has a period of 14 clear days in which to exercise his/her right of withdrawal, without having to explain the reasons or pay any penalty amounts other than the costs of return postage. This period starts to run from delivery of the order, and the customer exercises this right by returning the still new products (not opened and/or not used), at his/her own expense, together with the order number, to the following address: Bee Nature Cosmetic SA Chaussée de Namur, 5 1300 Wavre (Belgique) When the 14-days period ends on a Saturday, a Sunday, a bank holiday or a public holiday, it is extended to the first working day thereafter. Products returned by the purchaser that are found to be incomplete or damaged will not be taken back. Product refunds will be made no later than 30 days after the company Bee Nature has taken receipt of the products in question. The refund will be effected using the same payment method chosen by the customer when the order was placed.

Livraison et retour

Livraison

Bee Nature livre dans le monde entier aux tarifs et délais repris dans le tableau ci-dessous. Les envois se font par la Poste à l’adresse encodée par le client, avec le service Bpack World Business. Les commandes sont traitées du lundi au vendredi sous un délai maximal de 48h auquel il faut ajouter les délais exposés ci-dessous qui diffèrent selon le pays où vous vous trouvez. Un email avec le tracking code du colis est envoyé au client lors de la confirmation de l’expédition. Ce code lui permettra de suivre son colis sur le site de la poste. La société Bee Nature n’est pas responsable, ne peut être tenue pour responsable si des frais de douane doivent être appliqués dans le pays de livraison.

Pays Coûts de livraison Délais de livraison
Belgique 4.98 €* 3 jours ouvrables
Pays-Bas, Luxembourg, Allemagne, France, Grande-Bretagne 4.98 €** 3 à 5 jours ouvrables
Italie, Espagne 4.98 €*** 3 à 5 jours ouvrables
Gratuit à partir de 50 € de commande !
** Gratuit à partir de 70 € de commande !
*** Gratuit à partir de 100 € de commande !

Paiement sécurisé

Bee Nature vous garantit une sécurité totale lors de vos achats sur son e-commerce. Vous pouvez régler vos achats avec de nombreuses cartes bancaires (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Bancontact, …). Ce système de transactions sécurisées est assuré par les prestataires Paypal et Hipay.

Quels sont les avantages de commander en ligne?

Système de parrainage En devenant Parrain, vous gagnez un bon de réduction d’une valeur de 5 euros à chacun de vos nouveaux filleuls. Comment devenir Parrain ? Il faut obligatoirement avoir un compte sur l’e-shop (l’inscription est gratuite !) et avoir finalisé au moins une commande. Dans votre compte, vous avez la possibilité d’inviter des amis via leurs adresses mail : lorsqu’ils s’inscrivent à leur tour sur l’e-shop, ils peuvent alors renseigner votre adresse mail en tant que Parrain ! Programme de fidélité: En achetant sur l’e-shop Bee Nature, vous pouvez cumuler des points de fidélité qui vous permettront d’obtenir des réductions sur vos futurs achats! Pour 10 euros d’achat, vous recevez 1 point de fidélité. Au bout de 10 points de fidélité, vous obtenez 1 euro de réduction. Et vous pouvez aussi les cumuler, pour cumuler la réduction !

Retour

Le client dispose d’un délai de 14 jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités à l’exception des frais de retour, à compter de la livraison de la commande et qui s’exercera par le retour à ses frais des produits neufs (non ouverts et/ou non utilisés) accompagnés du numéro de commande à l’adresse suivante : Bee Nature Cosmetic SA Chaussée de Namur, 5 1300 Wavre (Belgique). Lorsque le délai de 14 jours expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant. Les produits retournés incomplets ou dégradés par l’acheteur ne seront pas repris. Les remboursements des produits seront effectués dans un délai maximum de 30 jours après la réception par la société Bee Nature des dits produits. Le remboursement s’effectuera suivant le même mode de règlement choisi par le client au moment de sa commande.