Awards

The Business Women Trophy

The Business Women Trophy

The Business Women Trophy is an event organized by Sudpress in collaboration with Beobank and Securex. Its goal is to honor women who undertake, and to encourage and inspire other entrepreneurs to do the same. Marine André was rewarded in the “Very Little Company” category.

LABEL SNOOZE

LABEL SNOOZE

This label is organised by the Belgian Pure FM Radio station, and is awarded to young entrepreneurs with innovative projects that they wish to promote. After selection by the radio staff, the project leader will be invited to present their work on the radio and will receive the Snooze label.

ELLE INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY AWARDS

ELLE INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY AWARDS

Special award from the ELLE Belgium writing staff at the 2016 ELLE INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY AWARDS; Every year ELLE magazine celebrates the year’s best products over a number of categories: make-up, face care, hair care and fragrance.

THE ENVIRONMENT AND ENERGY AWARDS

THE ENVIRONMENT AND ENERGY AWARDS

Nominated for the Belgian Energy and Environment award, which rewards sustainable development projects and initiatives in a number of distinct categories. It rewards energy and raw material efficient, mobility, biodiversity, eco-consumption approaches as well as promotion and awareness approaches.

 

RESEAU ENTREPRENDRE

RESEAU ENTREPRENDRE

“Réseau Entreprendre” is an association of business owners that seeks to support and assist entrepreneurial projects. Awards from this association provide access to their direct support. To benefit from this, the entrepreneurs must respond successfully to a certain number of selection criteria.

ELLE BUSINESS AWARD

ELLE BUSINESS AWARD

This competition was organized in cooperation with the ELLE Belgique and ELLE België magazines and is open to all women with plans to go into business. Competition winners get an article in the prestigious magazine and a financial award.

BEAUTY AWARDS LONDON

BEAUTY AWARDS LONDON

Bee Nature was nominated in the “Best Facebook” category of the innoCos Digital Beauty Awards London. The brand was finalist alongside Burt’s Bees, LA MER and OPI.

Prix reçus

LE BUSINESS WOMEN TROPHY

LE BUSINESS WOMEN TROPHY

Le business Women Trophy est un événement Sudpresse organisé en partenariat avec F.a.r, Beobank et Securex. Il a pour objectif de mettre à l’honneur les femmes qui entreprennent, afin d’encourager et d’inspirer d’autres entrepreneurs à faire de même. Marine André a été récompensée dans la catégorie TPE.

LABEL SLOW COSMETIQUE

LABEL SLOW COSMETIQUE

Le label Slow Cosmétique récompense les marques sur base de plus de 80 critères stricts. L’Association Slow Cosmétique millite pour une cosmétique plus écologique et honnête : « Consommez la beauté autrement ! ». Grâce à la mention Slow Cosmétique, le consommateur sait que notre marque propose des produits aux formules propres.

LABEL SNOOZE

LABEL SNOOZE

Organisé par la radio belge Pure FM, ce label est décerné aux jeunes entrepreneurs ayant un projet innovant et l’envie de le faire connaître. Après sélection par l’équipe de l’émission, le porteur de projet est invité à venir présenter son travail sur les ondes et se voit récompensé du label Snooze.

ELLE INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY AWARDS

ELLE INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY AWARDS

Prix coup de cœur de la rédaction ELLE Belgique au ELLE INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY AWARDS 2016. Chaque année, le magazine ELLE récompense les meilleurs produits de l’année, dans différentes catégories : make-up, face care, body care, hair care et fragrance.

THE ENVIRONMENT AND ENERGY AWARDS

THE ENVIRONMENT AND ENERGY AWARDS

Nominée au Prix belge de l’énergie et de l’environnement : il récompense les projets et les actions menés en faveur du développement durable dans plusieurs catégories distinctes. Sont récompensées entre autres les démarches d’économies d’énergie et de matière, de mobilité, de biodiversité, d’éco-consommation ainsi que les démarches de promotion et de sensibilisation.

LE RESEAU ENTREPRENDRE

LE RESEAU ENTREPRENDRE

Le Réseau Entreprendre est un réseau de chefs d’entreprise qui désirent soutenir et accompagner des entrepreneurs dans leur démarche. Etre lauréat de ce réseau permet de bénéficier de leur accompagnement. Pour en bénéficier, les entrepreneurs doivent répondre à un certain nombre de critères de sélection.

ELLE BUSINESS AWARD

ELLE BUSINESS AWARD

Organisé en coopération avec les magazines ELLE Belgique et ELLE België, le concours ELLE Business Award s’adresse à toutes les femmes qui ont envie d’entreprendre. Ce concours permet de remporter un article dans le prestigieux magazine ainsi qu’un gain financier.

BEAUTY AWARDS LONDON

BEAUTY AWARDS LONDON

Bee Nature a été nominée dans la catégorie « Best Facebook » des Beauty Awards London remis par innoCos Digital. La marque était finaliste aux côtés de Burt’s Bees, LA MER, et OPI.