Limited Edition Bee Nature & Spa Kit

14487267_184785591958892_7141213853584457728_n

Collector Bee Nature & Spa

12,99

Product Description

The Bee Nature and Spadel companies are partner to offer your skin all the benefits of a good internal hydration combined with a quality external hydration. The ideal combination for a radiant healthy skin. Get a bottle of natural mineral water Spa Reine 33cl for free when you buy a Bee Nature hand cream with Spa water. In addition to being good for your body, the Spa Reine water composition is very interesting for a cosmetic because it is low in sodium and minerals. Therefore, it does not burden the skin and does not interact with other components.

 Moisturizing

Thanks to Aloe Vera juice which is composed of 18 of the 22 amino acids found in our skin, and which guarantee its moisturizing. 

Conditioning

Macadamia and Baobab vegetable oil are rich in omega 9. They are regenerating and restructuring. They nourish the skin deep down. Verbena refreshes and purifies the skin. Organic Shea butter is rich in vitamin E and renowned for its powerful anti-oxidant properties. 

 Protective

Bees wax forms a protective film on the lipidic layer of the skin.

Instruction

Apply on hands as often as needed. 

Natural composition

99,5% of the total ingredients are natural & comply with organic charters.
0 % fragrance, colorants, parabens, phenoxyethanol, mineral oils, silicone, essential oils, alcohol, sodium laureth/lauryl sulfate

Additional Information

Contains
Ingredients

AQUA, DISTRACH PHOSPHATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, ISOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL COCOATE, CERA ALBA, MEL, INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLCELLULOSE, SORBITANT CAPRYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, BENZOIC ACID, GLYCERIN, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM ANISATE, GLYCERYL CAPRILATE, PARFUM, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Limited Edition Bee Nature & Spa Kit”

Collector Bee Nature & Spa

Coffret Spa Bee Nature

Collector Bee Nature & Spa

12,99

Description du produit

Le secret pour avoir une belle peau, c’est avant tout de bien l’hydrater. Les entreprises Bee Nature et Spadel s’associent pour offrir à votre peau tous les bienfaits d’une bonne hydratation interne, combinée à une hydratation externe de qualité. La combinaison idéale pour une peau rayonnante de santé. A l’achat d’une crème mains Bee Nature 40 ml à l’eau de Spa Reine, recevez une bouteille d’eau minérale naturelle Spa Reine 33cl. Au vu des qualités de l’eau de Spa Reine, c’est tout naturellement que Bee Nature a choisi de l’incorporer dans cette édition limitée de sa crème pour les mains : l’eau de Spa Reine est en effet pauvre en sodium et pauvre en sels minéraux. Elle ne va donc pas charger la peau inutilement, ni interagir chimiquement avec les autres ingrédients de la formule.

Hydratante

Grâce au jus d’Aloe Vera, composé de 18 des 22 acides aminés présents dans notre peau et qui garantissent son hydratation.

Réparatrice

Grâce aux huiles végétales riches en oméga 9, comme l’huile de macadamia et l’huile de baobab, qui sont régénérantes, restructurantes et cicatrisantes. La verveine apaise, rafraîchit et purifie la peau. Le beurre de karité, riche en vitamines E, est connu pour son activité fortement antioxydante.

Protectrice

La cire d’abeille forme un film protecteur sur la couche lipidique de la peau.

Mode d’application

Appliquer sur les mains et les ongles aussi souvent que nécessaire.

Composition naturelle

99,5% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle & conformes aux chartes bio

0 % de parfum synthétique, colorant, parabène, phénoxyéthanol, huile minérale, silicone, huile essentielle, alcool

Information complémentaire

Contenance
Ingrédients

AQUA, DISTRACH PHOSPHATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, ISOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL COCOATE, CERA ALBA, MEL, INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLCELLULOSE, SORBITANT CAPRYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, BENZOIC ACID, GLYCERIN, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM ANISATE, GLYCERYL CAPRILATE, PARFUM, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Collector Bee Nature & Spa”