Awards

From beauty awards to women entrepreneur awards, we always challenge ourselves to be the best in our categories.

Our Awards

From beauty awards to women entrepreneur awards, we always challenge ourselves to be the best in our categories. It’s more than just a challenge, but it’s also a way to bring more consciousness in the natural cosmetics market and awareness about fair trade and sustainable consumption.

The Entrepreneur Award of the year - Bee Nature

The Entrepreneur Award of the year 2018

“The Entrepreneur Award of the Year” recognizes the winners who contribute to entrepreneurship at two levels: “Young Top Manager” & “Top Founder”. Marine André was awarded in the “Top Founder” category. This award honours the founders who have dedicated themselves to their company in prosperity and adversity.

The Business Women Trophy - Bee Nature

The Business Women Trophy

The Business Women Trophy is an event organized by Sudpress in collaboration with Beobank and Securex. Its goal is to honor women who undertake, and to encourage and inspire other entrepreneurs to do the same. Marine André was rewarded in the “Very Little Company” category.

Label Snooze - Pure FM - Bee Nature

Label Snooze

This label is organised by the Belgian Pure FM Radio station, and is awarded to young entrepreneurs with innovative projects that they wish to promote. After selection by the radio staff, the project leader will be invited to present their work on the radio and will receive the Snooze label.

ELLE International Beauty Awards - Bee Nature

ELLE International Bauty Awards

Special award from the ELLE Belgium writing staff at the 2016 ELLE INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY AWARDS; Every year ELLE magazine celebrates the year’s best products over a number of categories: make-up, face care, hair care and fragrance.

The Environment and Energy Awards - Bee Nature

The Environment and Energy Awards

Nominated for the Belgian Energy and Environment award, which rewards sustainable development projects and initiatives in a number of distinct categories. It rewards energy and raw material efficient, mobility, biodiversity, eco-consumption approaches as well as promotion and awareness approaches.

Réseau Entreprendre - Bee Nature

Réseau Entreprendre

“Réseau Entreprendre” is an association of business owners that seeks to support and assist entrepreneurial projects. Awards from this association provide access to their direct support. To benefit from this, the entrepreneurs must respond successfully to a certain number of selection criteria.

ELLE Business Award - Bee Nature

ELLE Business Awards

This competition was organized in cooperation with the ELLE Belgique and ELLE België magazines and is open to all women with plans to go into business. Competition winners get an article in the prestigious magazine and a financial award.

innoCos digital & beauty awards - Bee Nature

Beauty Awards London

Bee Nature was nominated in the “Best Facebook” category of the innoCos Digital Beauty Awards London. The brand was finalist alongside Burt’s Bees, LA MER and OPI.

Close

Bee Nature

Bee Nature products, natural honey-based care for the whole family.

Close

Sign in

Close

Cart (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.

Bee Nature

Bee Nature products, natural honey-based care for the whole family.



Language

Awards

Nous avons reçu quelques prix et on en est fières !

Nos prix

Des prix de beauté aux prix de l’entrepreneuriat féminin, nous nous mettons toujours au défi d’être les meilleurs dans nos catégories. C’est plus qu’un simple défi, c’est aussi un moyen de sensibiliser le marché des cosmétiques aux produits naturels, bio, au commerce équitable et à la consommation durable.

The Entrepreneur Award of the year - Bee Nature

The Entrepreneur award of the year 2018

« The Entrepreneur Award of the Year » récompense les lauréats contribuant à l’entrepreneuriat à deux niveaux : « Young Top Manager » & « Top Founder ». Marine André a été récompensée au sein de la catégorie « Top Founder ». Cette mention rend hommage aux fondateurs se consacrant à leur entreprise dans la prospérité et l’adversité.

The Business Women Trophy - Bee Nature

The Business Women Trophy

Le business Women Trophy est un événement Sudpresse organisé en partenariat avec F.a.r, Beobank et Securex. Il a pour objectif de mettre à l’honneur les femmes qui entreprennent, afin d’encourager et d’inspirer d’autres entrepreneurs à faire de même. Marine André a été récompensée dans la catégorie TPE.

Label Snooze - Pure FM - Bee Nature

Label Snooze

Organisé par la radio belge Pure FM, ce label est décerné aux jeunes entrepreneurs ayant un projet innovant et l’envie de le faire connaître. Après sélection par l’équipe de l’émission, le porteur de projet est invité à venir présenter son travail sur les ondes et se voit récompensé du label Snooze.

ELLE International Beauty Awards - Bee Nature

ELLE International Bauty Awards

Prix coup de cœur de la rédaction ELLE Belgique au ELLE INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY AWARDS 2016. Chaque année, le magazine ELLE récompense les meilleurs produits de l’année, dans différentes catégories : make-up, face care, body care, hair care et fragrance.

The Environment and Energy Awards - Bee Nature

The Environment and Energy Awards

Nominée au Prix belge de l’énergie et de l’environnement : il récompense les projets et les actions menés en faveur du développement durable dans plusieurs catégories distinctes. Sont récompensées entre autres les démarches d’économies d’énergie et de matière, de mobilité, de biodiversité, d’éco-consommation ainsi que les démarches de promotion et de sensibilisation.

Réseau Entreprendre - Bee Nature

Réseau Entreprendre

Le Réseau Entreprendre est un réseau de chefs d’entreprise qui désirent soutenir et accompagner des entrepreneurs dans leur démarche. Etre lauréat de ce réseau permet de bénéficier de leur accompagnement. Pour en bénéficier, les entrepreneurs doivent répondre à un certain nombre de critères de sélection.

ELLE Business Award - Bee Nature

ELLE Business Awards

Organisé en coopération avec les magazines ELLE Belgique et ELLE België, le concours ELLE Business Award s’adresse à toutes les femmes qui ont envie d’entreprendre. Ce concours permet de remporter un article dans le prestigieux magazine ainsi qu’un gain financier.

innoCos digital & beauty awards - Bee Nature

Beauty Awards London

Bee Nature a été nominée dans la catégorie « Best Facebook » des Beauty Awards London remis par innoCos Digital. La marque était finaliste aux côtés de Burt’s Bees, LA MER, et OPI.

Fermer

Bee Nature

Soins naturels à base de miel

Fermer

Connexion

Fermer

Panier (0)

Panier est vide Il n'y pas de produits dans le panier.

Bee Nature

Soins naturels à base de miel



Langue