FAQ

Aenean commodo dictum odio sit amet cursus. Integer id nunc sit amet ex pharetra aliquet. Duis metus magna, feugiat vel ullamcorper ac, commodo at velit.

Online shopping

When you are ready with your shopping, click on your shopping cart and then on VIEW CART. Here you can fill out your coupon code and click to apply it.

Yes, prices are quoted in euros per individual item, inclusive of VAT, and are understood as being exclusive of costs relating to extra processing, dispatch, transport and delivery.
Bee Nature undertakes to send a confirmation e-mail summarising the order (product(s), price, quantity, discounts, etc.) to the e-mail address provided when the order was placed. For this purpose, the customer formally agrees to electronic mail being used for Bee Nature’s confirmation of the content of his/her order.
You will find the general terms and conditions of sales on this link : here.

The benefits of registering on the e-shop:

  • Sponsorship system : By becoming a sponsor, you earn a discount voucher worth 5 euros for each of your new friend. How to become a Sponsor? You must have an account on the e-shop (registration is free!) and your friend must have finalised at least one order. In your account, you will be able to invite friends via their email addresses: when they register on the e-shop, they will be able to enter your email address as a sponsor !
  • Fidelity program: It is mandatory to have an account on the e-shop (registration is free !) and to have finalised at least one order. By buying on the Bee Nature e-shop, you will be able to accumulate loyalty points which will allow you to get discounts on your future purchases! For 20 euros of purchase, you will receive 1 loyalty point. After 10 loyalty points, you will get 10 euros discount.
Save time, choose your delivery address, no need to go out yourself to buy the product, get loyalty points and receive attractive discounts. Your packages are made with care by the Bee Nature team.
When you pre-order a product, it is took into supply in our e-shop for you make your order. However, this order will be delivered when news products will be reached in September.

Payment

You have a period of seven (7) clear days in which to exercise your right of withdrawal, without having to explain the reasons or pay any penalty amounts other than the costs of return postage. This period starts to run from delivery of the order, and you can exercise this right by returning the still new products (not opened and/or not used), at your own expense, together with the order number, to the following address: Bee Nature Cosmetic SA Chaussée de Namur, 5 1300 Wavre (Belgique). When the seven-day period ends on a Saturday, a Sunday, a bank holiday or a public holiday, it is extended to the first working day thereafter. Products returned that are found to be incomplete or damaged will not be taken back. Product refunds will be made no later than 30 days after the company Bee Nature has taken receipt of the products in question. The refund will be effected using the same payment method chosen when the order was placed.
Invoices are submitted at the time of delivery or you can find them in your private account on the web shop.
Bee Nature guarantees you complete security when you make your purchases at its e-store. You can pay for your purchases using any of a number of banker’s cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Bancontact, among others). This system of secure transactions is provided by the Paypal and PayPlug service providers.

Shipping & delivery

Bee Nature delivers worldwide. Delivery prices and delivery lead times are presented in the table below. Items are sent by post (using the Bpack World Business service) to the address encoded by the customer. Orders are processed Monday to Friday within 48 hours, on top of which the customer should allow for the delivery lead times listed below, which differ according to the country in which delivery is to be made. The customer is sent an e-mail with the parcel’s tracking code when parcel dispatch is confirmed. Using this code, the customer will then be able to track his/her parcel on the website of the National Post Office Service. The company Bee Nature shall not be responsible, and may not be held responsible, if customs charges have to be applied in the country of delivery.

Country      Delivery costs(VAT Incl.) Delivery lead time
Belgium      6,95 €* 2 working days
Luxembourg, The Netherlands      7,95€* 2 to 3 working days
France      8,95€* 2 to 3 working days
Germany, Italy, Spain, UK      14,95€** 2 to 3 working days
Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Sweden      18,00€** 3 to 5 working days
Free of charge for all orders as from 50€
** Free of charge for all orders as from 100€
Bee Nature products are sent by post (using the B-pack World Business service) to the address encoded by the customer. The customer is sent an e-mail with the parcel’s tracking code when parcel dispatch is confirmed. Using this code, the customer will then be able to track his/her parcel on the website of the National Post Office Service.
You may not make any claim for compensation in the event of late delivery by the carrier. Moreover, if there is any anomaly upon receipt (i.e. the parcel has been damaged, opened, etc.), you will have to submit his/her complaint to the carrier within two working days, by registered letter, a copy of which will be forwarded to Bee Nature. If you are present when the parcel is delivered, you will have to inform the delivery man of your reservations. These mail handling problems are to be resolved first and foremost with the carrier; Bee Nature may not be held responsible for them. Bee Nature may not be held responsible, either, if customs charges have to be applied in the country in which you are taking delivery. Any defect or any delay in delivery lasting more than eight working days must be reported to us.
The customer is sent an e-mail with the parcel’s tracking code when parcel dispatch is confirmed. Using this code, the customer will then be able to track his/her parcel on the website of the National Post Office Service.
Orders are processed Monday to Friday within 48 hours, on top of which the customer should allow for the delivery lead times listed below, which differ (from 2 to 8 days) according to the country in which delivery is to be made.
Shipping costs are not included in price. Prices are quoted in euros per individual item, inclusive of VAT, and are understood as being exclusive of costs relating to extra processing, dispatch, transport and delivery. Delivery prices according to the country in which delivery is to be made are listed below. Shipping is free on orders of €50 and above! The company Bee Nature is not responsible, can not be held liable if customs charges must be applied in the country of delivery.
Bee Nature delivers worldwide. The rates and delivery times depend on the country you are in.

Sponsoring

By becoming a Sponsor, you earn a 15% discount on your next order for each of your new Godchildren.

  1. Create an account for free by indicating your e-mail address via our Bee Nature e-shop
  2. Go to “My Account”
  3. Go to the ” Affiliation ” section
  4. Submit the sponsorship application. Once accepted, you can become a sponsor
  5. Go to the “Generate link” section. You will find your sponsorship url and your login
  6. Share this link with your Godchildren, relatives and friends
  7. Once your Godchildren have finalised an order, you will receive a 15 % discount per Godchild on your next orde
  1. Copy and paste the link received from your Sponsor in the search bar of your search engine (Safari, Google Chrome, etc)
  2. You must imperatively make your purchases with this link in order to finalise the sponsorship procedure
  3. Create an account for free by indicating your e-mail address via our Bee Nature e-shop
  4. Make order via this sponsorship link on our e-shop and finalise your order
  5. Once the order has been placed, your Sponsor will receive a 15% discount and you will receive a 10% discount code on your next order

Fidelity program

It is mandatory to have an account on the e-shop (registration is free !) and to have finalised at least one order. By buying on the Bee Nature e-shop, you will be able to accumulate loyalty points which will allow you to get discounts on your future purchases! For 20 euros of purchase, you will receive 1 loyalty point. After 10 loyalty points, you will get 10 euros discount.

To view your loyalty points on your account :

  1. Log into your Bee Nature account
  2. Go to “My account”
  3. Go to the “My Points” section

Products

All the tests recommended before launching a new cosmetics product on the European market have been carried out: toxicological test, stability test, microbiological test and challenge test.
Bee Nature care products are approved by the SPF – Public Health Service – and by the APB – Belgian Pharmaceutical Association. They all have an NUT number and a CNK number.
It is economical for the consumer. It is like a tube of toothpaste, easy to empty and to use all the contents. It is environmentally friendly. It requires very few raw materials to produce and is very light to transport. It is practical. On holiday and when traveling, the more you use the product, the lighter the packaging and the less space it takes up.
No. The formulas are not tested on animals and we only work with natural ingredients whose origin we know and which have not been tested on animals.
The prices are the best we can offer in view of the high active principle content and the quality of the ingredients. Moreover, the R&D is Belgian and the products are manufactured in Belgium.
Not only do Bee Nature care products respect your health due to their composition, but they also respect the environment through their design and their ingredients.
All Bee Nature outlets have test products available of our complete skincare range.
Bee Nature care products do not contain Essential Oils. Pregnant women and young children can use them.

The honey contained in Bee Nature care products is beneficial for all skin types. It heals blemishes, hydrates dry skin, repairs rosacea and eczema. It is an anti-ageing agent for mature skin.

In Bee Nature formulas, each ingredient is meticulously selected. Each ingredient has a precise objective and its presence is justified. The formulas’ high active principles content guarantees you efficacy and skin comfort.

The preservatives contained in Bee Nature care products are ECOCERT certified and authorized by the charter. Honey is also used as a preservative in the range.

Honey has been used since the beginning of times. It is a traditional ingredient and an old home remedy. It has healing, nourishing, hydrating, repairing and anti-ageing properties. Honey contains more than 180 nutrients that fill the deficiencies of our skin.

Of course. Your skin needs to be hydrated and protected every day to withstand environmental aggressions: cold, sun, wind, pollution, etc.

Honey used in our care products comes from NGO Miel Maya and is from fair trade. This honey is certified organic.
Quality ingredients. Belgian production, know-how and Research and Development. The honey is organic and Fairtrade. Light, pleasant textures resembling cappuccino and thick fresh cream. An innovative and intelligent design.
In Bee Nature formulas, each ingredient is meticulously selected. Each ingredient has a precise objective and its presence is justified. The formulas’ high active principles content guarantees you efficacy and skin comfort.
Bee Nature care products can be kept for 18 months as of the production date and 6 months as of opening.
Close
Close
Sign in


Language

FAQ

Aenean commodo dictum odio sit amet cursus. Integer id nunc sit amet ex pharetra aliquet. Duis metus magna, feugiat vel ullamcorper ac, commodo at velit.

Acheter en ligne

Après avoir fait vos achats, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le panier puis sur VIEW CART. Vous pouvez alors introduire le code puis cliquer sur appliquer le code promo.

Oui, les prix sont exprimés TVA comprise et en euros, par unité de produit et s’entendent hors participation aux frais de traitement, d’expédition, de transport et de livraison en supplément.
Bee Nature s’engage à envoyer un email de confirmation récapitulant la commande (produit(s), prix, quantité, réductions…) à l’adresse email fournie lors de la commande. À cet effet, vous acceptez formellement l’usage du courrier électronique pour la confirmation par Bee Nature du contenu de sa commande.
Vous trouverez nos conditions générales de vente ici.

Les avantages de l’inscription sur l’e-shop :

  • Système de parrainage : En devenant parrain, vous gagnez un bon de réduction d’une valeur de 5 euros à chacun de vos nouveaux filleuls. Comment devenir Parrain ? Il faut obligatoirement avoir un compte sur l’e-shop (l’inscription est gratuite !) et que votre filleul ait finalisé au moins une commande. Dans votre compte, vous aurez la possibilité d’inviter des amis via leurs adresses mail : lorsqu’ils s’inscrivent à leur tour sur l’e-shop, ils pourront alors renseigner votre adresse mail en tant que parrain !
  • Points de fidélité : Il faut obligatoirement avoir un compte sur l’e-shop (l’inscription est gratuite !) et avoir finalisé au moins une commande. En achetant sur l’e-shop Bee Nature, vous pourrez cumuler des points de fidélité qui vous permettront d’obtenir des réductions sur vos futurs achats ! Pour 20 euros d’achat, vous recevrez 1 point de fidélité. Au bout de 10 points de fidélité, vous obtiendrez 10 euros de réduction.
Pour gagner du temps, livraison où vous le voulez, vous ne devez pas vous déplacer, vous êtes livrés chez vous, bénéficiez de points de fidélité et de réductions avantageuses. Vos colis sont réalisés avec soin par l’équipe de Bee Nature.
Lorsque vous pré-commandez un produit, il est pris en stock dans notre e-shop pour vous permettre de passer votre commande. Toutefois, cette commande sera livrée lorsque les nouveaux produits seront disponibles en septembre.

Paiement

Vous disposez d’un délai de 7 jours francs pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, sans avoir à justifier de motif ni à payer de pénalités à l’exception des frais de retour, à compter de la livraison de la commande et qui s’exercera par le retour à ses frais des produits neufs (non ouverts et/ou non utilisés) accompagnés du numéro de commande à l’adresse suivante : Bee Nature Cosmetic SA Chaussée de Namur, 5 1300 Wavre (Belgique). Lorsque le délai de 7 jours expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant. Les produits retournés incomplets ou dégradés ne seront pas repris. Les remboursements des produits sont effectués dans un délai maximum de 30 jours après que nous ayons réceptionné les produits. Le remboursement s’effectue suivant le même mode de règlement choisi au moment de la commande.
Les factures sont accessibles en ligne via votre compte client.
Bee Nature vous garantit une sécurité totale lors de vos achats sur son e-commerce. Vous pouvez régler vos achats avec de nombreuses cartes bancaires (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Bancontact, …). Ce système de transactions sécurisées est assuré par les prestataires Paypal et PayPlug.

Envoi & livraison

Bee Nature livre dans le monde entier. Les prix et délais de livraison sont présentés dans le tableau ci-dessous. Les articles sont envoyés par la poste (via le service Bpack World Business) à l’adresse encodée par le client. Les commandes sont traitées du lundi au vendredi dans un délai de 48 heures, auquel s’ajoutent les délais de livraison indiqués ci-dessous, qui diffèrent selon le pays dans lequel la livraison doit être effectuée. Le client reçoit un e-mail avec le code de suivi du colis lorsque l’expédition du colis est confirmée. Grâce à ce code, le client pourra alors suivre son colis sur le site Internet de la Poste Nationale. La société Bee Nature n’est pas responsable, et ne peut être tenue responsable, si des frais de douane doivent être appliqués dans le pays de livraison.

Pays      Frais de livraison (TVAC) Délais de livraison
Belgique      6,95 €* 2 jours ouvrables
Luxembourg, Pays-Bas      7,95€* 2 à 3 jours ouvrables
France      8,95€* 2 à 3 jours ouvrables
Allemagne, Espagne, Italie, Royaume-Uni      14,95€** 2 à 3 jours ouvrables
Autriche, Bulgarie, Croatie, Danemark, Finlande, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Suède      18,00€** 3 à 5 jours ouvrables
Gratuitement pour toute commande de 50 € ou plus!
** Gratuitement pour toute commande de 100 € ou plus!
Les envois se font par la Poste à l’adresse encodée par le client, avec le service Bpack World Business. Un email avec le tracking code du colis est envoyé au client lors de la confirmation de l’expédition. Ce code lui permettra de suivre son colis sur le site de la poste.
Vous ne pouvez pas demander de dédommagement en cas de retard de livraison par le transporteur. De plus, en cas d’anomalie à la réception (colis endommagé, ouvert, …), vous devez déposer une réclamation au transporteur dans les 2 jours ouvrables, par voie de courrier recommandé, dont un exemplaire sera transmis à Bee Nature. Si vous êtes présent lors de la livraison, vous devrez indiquer au livreur les réserves que vous portez. Ces problèmes d’acheminement sont à résoudre en priorité avec le transporteur, Bee Nature ne saurait en être tenue responsable. Bee Nature ne peut non plus être tenue pour responsable si des frais de douane doivent être appliqués dans votre pays de livraison. Tout défaut ou tout retard de livraison supérieur à 8 jours ouvrés doivent nous être signalés.
Bee Nature communique le numéro du colis lors de la confirmation d’expédition. Vous pouvez alors suivre votre colis sur le site de La Poste.
Les commandes sont traitées du lundi au vendredi sous un délai maximal de 48h auquel il faut ajouter les délais exposés ci-dessous : les délais varient de 2 à 8 jours ouvrables selon le pays où vous vous trouvez.
Attention, les frais de port ne sont pas inclus dans le prix de la commande. Les prix indiqués sont exprimés TVA comprise et en euros, par unité de produit et s’entendent hors participation aux frais de traitement, d’expédition, de transport et de livraison en supplément. Les tarifs d’expédition selon le pays dans lequel vous vous trouvez sont consultables dans le tableau ci-dessous. A partir de 50€ d’achat, les frais de port sont offerts ! La société Bee Nature n’est pas responsable, ne peut être tenue pour responsable si des frais de douane doivent être appliqués dans le pays de livraison.
Bee Nature livre dans toute l’Europe. Les tarifs et délais de livraison dépendent du pays dans lequel vous vous trouvez.

Parrainage

En devenant Parrain, vous gagnez une réduction de 15% sur votre prochaine commande pour chacun de vos nouveaux filleuls.

  1. Créez un compte gratuitement en indiquant votre adresse e-mail via notre e-shop Bee Nature
  2. Rendez-vous dans « Mon Compte
  3. Allez dans la section « Parrainage »
  4. Introduisez la demande de parrainage. Une fois acceptée, vous pouvez devenir Parrain
  5. Rendez-vous dans la section « Générer un lien ». Vous trouverez votre url de parrainage ainsi que votre identifiant
  6. Partagez ce lien à vos Filleuls, connaissances, amis
  7. Une fois que vos Filleuls auront finalisé une commande, vous recevrez une réduction de 15% par filleul sur votre prochaine commande
  1. Copier-coller le lien reçu de votre Parrain dans la barre de recherche de votre moteur de recherche (Safari, Google Chrome, etc)
  2. Vous devez impérativement réaliser vos achats avec ce lien afin de finaliser la procédure de parrainage.
  3. Créez un compte gratuitement en indiquant votre adresse e-mail via notre e-shop Bee Nature
  4. Passez commande via ce lien de parrainage sur notre e-shop et finalisez votre commande
  5. Une fois la commande passée, votre Parrain recevra une réduction de 15% et vous bénéficierez d’un code promo de 10% sur votre prochaine commande

Fidélité

Pour acquérir des points de fidélité, il faut obligatoirement avoir un compte sur l’e-shop (l’inscription est gratuite) et avoir finalisé au moins une commande. En achetant sur l’e-shop Bee Nature, vous pourrez cumuler des points de fidélité qui vous permettront d’obtenir des réductions sur vos futurs achats ! Pour 20 euros d’achat, vous recevrez 1 point de fidélité. Au bout de 10 points de fidélité, vous obtiendrez 10 euros de réduction.

Pour visionner vos points de fidélité sur votre compte :

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Bee Nature
  2. Rendez-vous dans « Mon compte »
  3. Allez dans la section « Mes Points »

Produits

Tous les tests souhaités avant de commercialiser un nouveau produit cosmétique sur le marché européen ont été réalisés : test toxicologique, test de stabilité, test microbiologique et challenge test.
Les soins Bee Nature sont notifiés au SPF – Service Santé Publique – et à l’APB – Association Pharmaceutique Belge. Ils possèdent tous un numéro NUT et un numéro CNK.
Ils sont économiques pour le consommateur. C’est comme un tube de dentifrice, il est facile de vider et d’utiliser tout le contenu. Ils sont écologiques. Ils nécessitent très peu de matières premières pour les produire et ils sont légers au transport. Ils sont pratiques. En vacances ou en voyage, plus on utilise le produit et plus le packaging est léger et moins il prend de place.
Non, les formules ne sont pas testées sur animaux et nous travaillons uniquement avec des ingrédients naturels dont nous connaissons l’origine et qui n’ont pas connu de test sur animaux.
Les prix sont les meilleurs tarifs que l’on puisse vous proposer en raison de la haute teneur en principes actifs et de la qualité des ingrédients. De plus, la R&D est belge et les produits sont fabriqués en Belgique.
Les soins Bee Nature respectent votre santé de par leur composition, mais également l’environnement de par leur design et de par leurs ingrédients.
Un testeur de chaque soin est accessible dans tous les points de vente Bee Nature.
Les soins Bee Nature ne contiennent pas d’Huiles Essentielles. Les femmes enceintes et les enfants en bas âge peuvent les utiliser.

Le miel présent dans les soins Bee Nature correspond à tous les types de peaux. Il est cicatrisant pour les peaux acnéiques. Il est hydratant pour les peaux sèches. Il est réparateur pour les peaux couperosées et eczémateuses. Il est anti-âge pour les peaux mûres.

Dans les formules Bee Nature, chaque ingrédient est choisi minutieusement. Chaque ingrédient à un objectif précis et sa présence est justifiée. La haute teneur en principes actifs des formules vous garantit une efficacité et un confort cutané.

Les conservateurs contenus dans les produits de soins Bee Nature sont certifiés ECOCERT et autorisés par la charte. Le miel est également utilisé comme conservateur dans la gamme.

Le miel est utilisé depuis la nuit des temps. C’est un ingrédient de tradition et un remède grand-mère. Il est cicatrisant, nourrissant, hydratant, réparateur et anti-âge. Le miel contient plus de 180 éléments nutritifs qui viennent combler les déficits de notre peau.

Bien sûr. La peau a besoin d’être hydratée et protégée tous les jours pour faire face aux agressions extérieures : le froid, le soleil, le vent, la pollution etc.

Le miel utilisé dans nos soins provient de l’entreprise Maya Fairtrade. Il est issu du commerce équitable. Le miel est certifié Bio. L’entreprise travaille en étroite collaboration avec l’ONG Maya Honing.
Des ingrédients de qualité. Une production, un savoir-faire et une Recherche & Développement made in Belgium. Le miel est bio et issu du commerce équitable. Des textures légères et agréables apparentées à des cappuccinos, de la crème épaisse et fraîche. Un design innovant et intelligent.
Dans les formules Bee Nature, chaque ingrédient est minutieusement sélectionné. Chaque ingrédient a un objectif précis et sa présence est justifiée. La haute teneur en principes actifs des formules vous garantit efficacité et confort cutané.
Les soins Bee Nature se conservent 18 mois à dater de la production et 6 mois après ouverture.
Fermer
Fermer
Se Connecter


Langue